		Award winners 2023	
4	2022	Niele I Iurenhom (e	1at Evenant Dritiah Dika
1	2023	Nick Humpherys	1st Expert British Bike
2	2023	Pete Ashmore	1st Expert Twinshock
3	2023	Rob Kelsal	2nd Expert Twinshock
4	2023	Peter Ruscoe	1st Expert Pre95 ACM
5	2023	Pete Carson	1st Classic Expert British Bike
6	2023	Bob Sherras	2nd Classic Expert British Bike
7	2023	Martyn Nelson	3rd Classic Expert British Bike
8	2023	Paul Noble	1st Classic Expert Twinshock
9	2023	Andrew Weston	2nd Classic Expert Twinshock
10	2023	Paul Mountford	3rd Classic Expert Twinshock
11	2023	Lee Sagar	1st Classic Expert Pre95 ACM
12	2023	David Pattison	1st Intermediate British Bike
13	2023	Steve Fletcher	2nd Intermediate British Bike
14	2023	Ben Ashton	1st Intermediate Twinshock
15	2023	Andy Abrham	2nd Intermediate Twinshock
16	2023	Geoff Rawlings	3rd Intermediate Twinshock
17	2023	Andy Butt	1st Intermediate Pre95 ACM
18	2023	Kev Rice	2nd Intermediate Pre95 ACM
19	2023	Neil Walker	1st Classic Intermediate British Bike
20	2023	Mike Sheldon	2nd Classic Intermediate British Bike
21	2023	Derek Tomkinson	1st Classic IntermediateTwinshock
22	2023	Richard Greenwood	2nd Classic IntermediateTwinshock
23	2023	Nick Colledge	3rd Classic IntermediateTwinshock
25	2023	Mike Hays	1st Classic Intermediate Pre95 ACM
26	2023	David Pickering	1st Sportsman & Vets British Bike
27	2023	Arthur Tomkinson	2nd Sportsman & Vets British Bike
28	2023	Jim Lawrence	1st Sportsman & Vets Twinshock
29	2023	Patrick Bramman	2nd Sportsman & Vets Twinshock
30	2023	lan Hammond	3rd Sportsman & Vets Twinshock
31	2023	John Holmes	1st Sportsman & Vets Pre95 ACM